Find a Sermon

E.g., 2017-10-17
By The Rev. Dr. Andrew Stirling
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Reading: Psalm 8

 

By The Rev. Dr. Andrew Stirling
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Reading: Philippians 3:12-16

By The Rev. Dr. Andrew Stirling
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Reading: Ecclesiastes 11
By The Rev. Dr. Andrew Stirling
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Reading: 1 Corinthians 13:4-10; Jeremiah 18:1-6

By The Rev. Dr. Andrew Stirling
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Reading: John 8:31-47

By The Rev. Dr. Paul S. Wilson
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Reading: Exodus 3:1-15, Psalm 130

Power Outage: No Audio available

By The Rev. Hugh Reid
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Reading: Leviticus 19:1-2, 9-18

By The Rev. Dr. Morar Murray-Hayes
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Readings: 1 Peter 1:3-9; Matthew 15:21-28

By The Rev. Dr. Stephen Farris
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Reading: Genesis 37:1-4, 12-28

By The Rev. Dr. Barry Morrison
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Readings: Genesis 32:22-32; Matthew 14:13-21

Pages