Find a Sermon

E.g., 2018-12-13

By The Rev. Dr. Andrew Stirling
Easter Sunday, April 1, 2018
Reading: 1 Corinthians 15:12-22

By The Rev. Dr. Andrew Stirling
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Reading: John 13:31-38

By The Rev. Dr. Andrew Stirling
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Reading: Luke 9:51-62

By The Rev. Dr. Andrew Stirling
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Reading: Luke 5:27-32

By The Rev. Dr. Andrew Stirling
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Reading: Matthew 17:1-13

By The Rev. Lorraine Hill
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Reading: Isaiah 58:1-12

By The Rev. Lorraine Hill
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Reading: Matthew 6:5-15

By The Rev. Dr. Andrew Stirling
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Reading: Luke 10:25-37

By The Rev. Dr. Andrew Stirling
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Reading: Acts 17:22-34

By The Rev. Dr. Andrew Stirling
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Reading: Mark 1:29-39

By The Rev. Dr. Andrew Stirling
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Reading: Psalm 122

By The Rev. Dr. Andrew Stirling
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Reading: Psalm 139:1-7

Pages