Find a Sermon

E.g., 2018-12-13

By The Rev. Dr. Barry Morrison
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Readings: Genesis 32:22-32; Matthew 14:13-21

By The Rev. Dr. Kevin Livingston
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Reading: Mark 2:2-9

By The Rev. Dr. Kevin Livingston
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Reading: Matthew 13:24-30, 36-43

By The Rev. Dr. Kevin Livingston
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Reading: Matthew 13:1-9, 18-23

By The Rev. Dr. Kevin Livingston
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Reading: Matthew 11:25-30

By The Rev. Dr. Andrew Stirling
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Reading: Matthew 25:31-46

By The Rev. Dr. Andrew Stirling
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Reading: Luke 10:24-37

By The Rev. Dr. Andrew Stirling
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Reading: Matthew 7:21-29

By The Rev. Dr. Andrew Stirling
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Reading:2 Corinthians 13:5-13

By The Rev. Dr. Floyd Babcock
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Reading: Hebrews 11:1-3; 12:1-4

By The Rev. Dr. Paul S. Wilson
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Reading: John 3:1-20

By The Rev. Dr. Andrew Stirling
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Reading: Acts 9:1-15

Pages